Executive Committee (EXECOM)

Dr. Eric Raymond N. RaborarMedical Center Chief II Dr. Honey May P. Raborar OIC Chief of Medical Professional Staff IIMrs. Marlyn A. DagunoChief Nurse Mr. Peter B. Almonte Chief Administrative Officer Mrs. Mary Nathalie M. Cadag Financial Management Officer II
Office Head (Medical Center Chief)

Dr. Honey May P. Raborar Professional Education, Training and Research Office (PETRO) Mr. Phil Sanver B. Mallorca Quality Management Unit Dr. Swiss C. Narvaez Health Emergency Management Staff (HEMS) Atty. Leslie Remolacio-Lansangan Legal Office
Department Head (Medical Division)

Dr. Jose Amie B. Bataga Emergency Department Dr. Raoul Emmanuel O. Zantua Outpatient Department (OPD) / Public Health Unit (PHU) Dr. Charina D. Rebancos Anesthesia Department Dr. Alma Bella G. Rivera OB-Gyne Department Dr. Martin Faustino B. Moraleda Surgery Department Dr. Edberto R. General Internal Medicine Department Dr. Mariegella S. Ciocson Pediatrics Department Dr. Anita B. Evangelista Dental Unit Dr. Josephine Leonila B. Bergonio Radiology Department Dr. Karlo Emir M. Tayzon Laboratory Department Dr. Lea F. Remonte Family Medicine Department Dr. Ma. Luisa A. Parlade Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Section Mrs. Imelda M. Lotivio Nutrition and Dietetics Section Mr. Ramil O. Juloc Medical Records Section Mrs. Milagros E. Salle Pharmacy SectionMrs. Geralene Fatima O. Yap Medical Social Service
Office Head (Administrative Division)

Mrs. Flor M. Octavo Human Resource Management Office Mr. Erwin Hermenegildo A. Isaac Procurement Section Mr. Orlando L. Magas IV Material and Supply Management Office Engr. Richard L. Serrano Engineering and Facility Management Mr. NiƱo Seymour L. Rodriguez IHOMP-IT
Office Head (Finance Division)

Mrs. Gilma F. Zerrudo Cashier Section Mrs. Jezza Mae S. Luna Budget Section Mr. Jayson R. Prades Accounting Section Mrs. Simonette N. Buitre Billing and Claims Section